Triveni Turbines Audit Committee


Audit Committee

The Committee consists of the following Independent Non-Executive and Executive Directors:

  • Ms. Homai A. Daruwalla
  • Mr. Santosh Pande
  • Dr. (Mrs.) Vasantha S Bharucha
  • Mr. Nikhil Sawhney

The Audit Committee oversees the company's financial reporting process and disclosure of its financial information. It further reviews the accounting and financial policies and practices, internal control systems, quarterly and half yearly and annual financial results. It also recommends appointment of statutory and internal auditors and considers and discusses reports and observations made by them.

Subscribe to our newsletter and get the latest updates to your inbox!